Can I save content from Buzz?

Some Buzzes can be shared outside the app so you can send important information to a fellow coworker or save it to your personal device for future reference. If a Buzz has sharing enabled, you will see a share button in the top right corner of the screen after clicking into the Buzz. Clicking this share button will open up your options of how you can share this Buzz information outside of the app.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us