How do I remove team members access to the app after they leave the company?

When a team member leaves the company, you may be responsible to remove their account from the app. To do so, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the More tab and click on My Team
  2. Click My Team
  3. Click the x mark next to the team member you would like to remove from the app 
  4. Confirm your removal by clicking Remove User and then the team member will no longer have access to the app

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us