How do I remove activities out of the Activity Feed after I have already seen them?

If you want to remove a logged activity from the Activity Feed, slide to the left on the item and click “Clear”. This will remove the item from your Activity Feed. To delete all activities at once in a specific time frame click the "x" on the section title.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us